

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Region VII, Central Visayas SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL www.depednegor.net

8 NAV

November 7, 2019

TRAVEL ORDER No. 1574, s. 2019

TO MS. MARICON B. PACAÑA : Teacher, Balugo Elem. School

> **MS. LORILYN N. NUDALO** Teacher, Liptong Elem. School

MS. LEA L. SAPUAN Teacher, Malaunay Elem. School

MS. SHARON V. TOLOMIA Teacher, Badiang Primary School

THRU The Principal of Balugo Elem. School, Liptong Elem. School, Malaunay : **Elem. School and Badiang Primary School**

- DISTRICT VALENCIA DISTRICT
- 1. You are hereby directed to attend the Focus Group Discussion (FGD) on Professional Development Programs for Quality Basic Education on November 12, 2019, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm at SEAMEO Innotech, Quezon City.
- 2. The Office of the Secretary (OSEC) shall cover the expenses for board and lodging, as well as airfare, while the transportation and other incidental expenses shall be charged to local funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules. You may check-in on November 11, 2019 at 2pm and check-out on November 13, 2019 until 12noon. First meal to be served is dinner on November 11, 2019 and last meal will be breakfast on November 13.
- 3. See attached DepEd Unnumbered Memorandum dated November 4, 2019 for more details.
- 4. For your guidance and compliance.

ULIN, CESO V SENEN P Schools Division Superintendent

Tel. Nos. (035)225-2838 / 225-0667/422-7644 (Division Supt's Office) (035) 225-1622 (CID); (035) 225-1623 (Legal Section) (035) 225-7012 (Sochard Section); (035) 422-7044 (Cristian Section); (035) 422-8511 (Planning Section); (035) 225-6987 (Record's Section); (035) 422-5283 (Admin. Section); (035) 422-0267 (Personnel Section); (035) 225-2376 (Geard/Medical/Dental Sections); (035) 225-7012 (Educ. Facilities Section); (035) 225-1640 & (035) 225-1640 (Acct. Budget Section); (035) 422-3921 (Supply Section)

www.deped.gov.ph



DATE

:

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

Tanggapan ng Kalihim

Office of the Secretary

MEMORAND	UM	
то	:	SDS MANUEL P. ALBANO Schools Division Office, Leyte
		SDS SENEN P. PAULIN Schools Division Office, Negros Oriental
		SDS EVANGELINE P. LADINES Schools Division Office, Parañaque City
		SDS DONATO D. BALDERAS, JR. Schools Division Office, La Union
		SDS JESSIE D. FERRER Schools Division Office, Nueva Ecija
		OIC-SDS JOHANNA N. GERVACIO Schools Division Office, San Jose City
		OIC-SDS LANI H. CERVANTES Schools Division Office, Ormoc City
		SDS RONALDO A. POZON Schools Division Office, Tarlac
		SDS JENILYN ROSE B. CORPUZ Schools Division Office, Quezon City
		OIC-SDS MELITON P. ZURBANO Schools Division Office, Valenzuela City
		SDS ROMMEL C. BAUTISTA Schools Division Office, Cavite
FROM	:	ATTY. NEPOMUCENO A. MALALUAN Undersecretary and Chief-of-Staff
SUBJECT	:	FOCUS GROUP DISCUSSION (FGD) ON PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS FOR QUALITY BASIC EDUCATION

November 4, 2019

The Department of Education (DepEd), in collaboration with the Ateneo Center for Educational Development (ACED), is organizing an FGD which will aim to explore concrete steps towards addressing the challenge of quality in basic education in the country through professional development of teachers. The FGD will be held on 12 November 2019, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm at SEAMEO Innotech, Quezon City,

We are inviting to this forum public school leaders and teachers who have participated in the past programs of ACED, such as the Leaders and Educators in Asia Program (LEAP) and the Policy, Governance and Capacity Building Program (PGCB). Enclosed is the list of invited participants.

The Office of the Secretary (OSEC) shall cover the expenses for board and lodging, as well as airfare, while the transportation and other incidental expenses shall be charged to local funds, subject to usual accounting and auditing rules. Participants may check-in on 11 November 2019 at 2PM and check-out on 13 November 2019 until 12NN. First meal to be served is dinner on 11 November and last meal will be breakfast on 13 November.

We look forward to your favorable response and the confirmation of the attendees, which we hope to receive on or before 8 November 2019. For confirmation, inquiries or concern, you may contact the DepEd-OSEC at (02) 8637-6209 and look for Ms. Justine Bernabe or ACED at (02) 84266001 loc. 4025 or (02) 84265975 and look for Ms. Juvyleth Vinarao.

This memorandum also serves as travel authority.

Thank you,

No	First Name	MI	Last Name	Current School	Division
1	Angelo		Unay	Pasong Buaya ES	Cavite
2	María Teresa		Bautista	Bacnotan National High School	La Union
3	Lucila		Mendoza	Bacnotan NHS	La Union
4	Melba		Paz	Bacnotán NHS	La Union
5	Ludivina		Almodovar	Bitalag IS	La Union
6	Edwin		Cardinez	Mabanengbeng ES	La Union
7	Meriene		Gaona	Zaragoza ES	La Union
8	Ma, Cleofe	D.	Nicolas	Kananga Central ES	Leyte
9	Roland		Castro	Kananga NHS	Leyte
10	Jane		Miraflor	Kananga NHS	Leyte
11	Joyce Ann	С	Yаре	Kananga NHS	Leyte
12	Alfred		Arribal	Lim-ao NHS	Leyte
13	Rodelio	· · · · ·	Molabola	Lonoy ES	Leyte
14	Lina	<u> </u>	Pinote	Natubuan ES	Leyte
15	Michelle	F.	Almeron	Tongonan ES	Levte
16	Maricon	В.	Pacaña	Balugo ES	Negros Oriental
17	Lorlyn	N.	Nudaio	Liptong ES	Negros Oriental
18	Lea	i.	Sapuan	Mataunay ES	Negros Oriental
	Sharon	N.		Badiang Primary School /	Negros Oriental
	Ma. Esperanza		Batac	Cabiao Central ES	Nueva Ecija
20				Cabiao National High School	Nueva Ecija
21	Jaime		Rodriguez	Cabiao NHS	Nueva Ecija
22	Estrelita		Macabante	Cabiao NHS	Nueva Ecija
23	Carolina	┼	Villaroza		Nueva Ecija
24	Reynaldo		Francisco	Calaba High School	
25	Rosemarie		Burayag	Education Program Supervisor	Nueva Ecija
26	Beverty	_	Mangulabnan	Education Program Supervisor	Nueva Ecija
27	Noemi	ļ	Del Rosario	Jose Rico Cruz ES	Nueva Ecija
28	Sharon	 	Eugenio	Langla ES	Nueva Ecija
29	Donato	┣	Chico	Principal III	Nueva Ecija
30	Martyn	_	Lopez	Putlod-San Jose National HS	Nueva Ecija
31	Marilou		Garcia	San Antonio-Bagong Buhay ES	Nueva Ecija
32	Mauricio		Angeles	Senior Education Program Specialist	Nueva Ecija
33	Mira		Gamboa	Sto. Tomas ES	Nueva Ecija
34	Rizaldy		Bundoc	T.A. Dionisio High School	Nueva Ecija
35	Rosalina		Santiago	T.A. Dionisio High School	Nueva Ecija
36	Loma		Onofre	T.A. Dionisio HS	Nueva Ecija
37	Danilo		Jacoba	Vocational School Administrator I	Nueva Ecija
38	Maria Lanie	A.	Maquimot	Bagong Elementary School	Ormoc City
39	Rosel	W.	Dawat	Cabintan ES	Ormoc City
40	Gina	A.	Aligway	Cogon Central ES	Ormoc City
41	Alejandro	S.	Almendras	Curriculum Implementation Division	Ormoc City
42	and the second	D.	Cabuguas	Dolores National H.S.	Ormoc City
43	Paul Aaron	M.	Matuguina	Luna Elementary School	Ormoc City
44	Nilo	1	Mandras	New Ormoc City NHS	Ormoc City
45	Ma. Carina		Bautista	Baclaran Central School	Parañaque City
46	and the second se		Dames	Baclaran ES Unit II	Parañaque City
47		 	Javier	Division Office	Parañaque City Parañague City
48		+	Catana	Don Galo ES Dr. Arcadio Santos NHS	Parañaque City
49	···	+	Almo Tersol	Fourth Estate ES	Parañaque City
50		+	Nasol	La Huerta ES	Parañaque City
	Rowena	+	Reyes	Parañaque NHS	Parañaque City
53	and the second	+	Francisco	Paranague NHS-TAMBO	Parañaque City
	Marilou	+	De Jesus	Parañaque Science HS	Parañaque City
55		1	Carvajal	Sampaloc Site II ES	Parañaque City
-	Joseph	T	Villaralvo	San Antonio ES	Parañaque City