

Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION**

Region VII, Central Visayas

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL

www.depednegor.net

December 4, 2019

OPENING OF BIDS

TO : Assistant Schools Superintendents

Chiefs, CID and SGOD

Education Program Supervisors/ Division Coordinators

PSDS/DIC

All Others Concerned

- There will be Opening of Bids for the Procurement of Provision of Materials for the Activities of the 12th
 ASEAN School Games Organizing Committee on December 12, 2019, Thursday, 10:00 AM at the thirdfloor conference room, Division Office;
- 2. Expected to attend during this activity are the following:
 - a. BAC Members
 - b. BAC Technical Working Group-Infrastructure
 - c. BAC Inspectorate
 - d. BAC Secretariat
- 3. Attached herein is the list of the BAC Members, BAC Technical Working Group-Goods, BAC Inspectorate and BAC Secretariat;
- 4. Travel expenses of the participants coming from the school shall be chargeable against MOOE or from any other available funds in the school all subject to the existing rules and guidelines;
- 5. This serves as your travel order.

SENEN PRISCILLO P. PAULIN, CKo V Schools Division Superintendent |2|4|19

0 4 757 2019



Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION**

Region VII, Central Visavas

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL

www.depednegor.nct

BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE (BAC)

- 1. Dr. Fay C. Luarez, OIC-ASDS- Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Rachel B. Picardal, CES-SGOD- Vice-Chairperson
- 3. Dr. Carmelita A. Alcala, EPS- BAC Member
- 4. Mrs. Esterlina B. Paragoso, EPS- BAC Member
- 5. Dr. Antonio Baguio, Jr., EPS- BAC Member
- 6. Ms. Dae P. Habalo, SEPS- BAC Member
- 7. Mr. Dan P. Alar, SEPS- BAC Member

BAC SECRETARIAT

- 1. Mrs. Karla P. Antonio, EPS-II- Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Amabel A. Herrera, ADA-VI- Member
- 3. Mrs. Dauzeen Luzmarie M. Mercado, ADAS-II- Member
- 4. Mr. Marx Lee T. BAdon, ADAS-I- Member

INSPECTORATE TEAM

- 1. Ms. Henry L. Balahan, AO-IV (Supply Officer)- Chairperson
- 2. Ms. Jennifer P. Piodos, Accountant III/Representative- Member

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP- GOODS

- 1. Renante A. Juanillo, DEPS- Chairperson
- 2. Nonale Q. Resoor, PSDS- Member
- 3. Francis Austero, EPSA- Member