

## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Region VII, Central Visayas

## SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL

www.depednegor.net

November 6, 2019

**Division Memorandum** NO. 754, s. 2019

### PRE-BID CONFERENCE

: Assistant Schools Superintendents

Chiefs, CID and SGOD

**Education Program Supervisors/ Division Coordinators** 

PSDS/DIC

All Others Concerned

- 1. There will be a Pre-Bid Conference for CY 2019 BEFF- Project Modificatulon- Batch 01 Electrification of Un-Energized Schools and Modernization of Electrical Systems On Grid Schools (RE-BID, Mabinay National High School) on November 18, 2019, Monday, 09:00 PM at the second-floor SDS Conference Room, Division Office;
- 2. Expected to attend during this activity are the following:
  - a. BAC Members
  - b. BAC Technical Working Group-Infrastructure
  - c. BAC Inspectorate
  - d. BAC Secretariat
- 3. Attached herein is the list of the BAC Members, BAC Technical Working Group-Infrastructure, BAC Inspectorate and BAC Secretariat;
- 4. Travel expenses of the participants coming from the school shall be chargeable against MOOE or from any other available funds in the school all subject to the existing rules and guidelines;
- 5. This serves as your travel order.

SENEN P. PAULIN, CESO V 🗸 Schools Division Superintendent

8 NOV 2019



# Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Region VII, Central Visayas

## SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL

www.depednegor.net

## **BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE (BAC)**

- 1. Dr. Fay C. Luarez, OIC-ASDS- Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Rachel B. Picarda, CES-SGOD- Vice-Chairperson
- 3. Dr. Carmelita A. Alcala, EPS-BAC Member
- 4. Mrs. Esterlina B. Paragoso, EPS- BAC Member
- 5. Dr. Antonio Baguio, Jr., EPS- BAC Member
- 6. Ms. Dae P. Habalo, SEPS-BAC Member
- 7. Mr. Dan P. Alar, SEPS- BAC Member

## **BAC SECRETARIAT**

- 1. Mrs. Karla P. Antonio, EPS-II- Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Amabel A. Herrera, ADA-VI- Member
- 3. Mrs. Dauzeen Luzmarie M. Mercado, ADAS-II- Member
- 4. Mr. Marx Lee T. BAdon, ADAS-I- Member

#### **INSPECTORATE TEAM**

- 1. Ms. Henry L. Balahan, AO-IV (Supply Officer)- Chairperson
- 2. Engr. Philip C. Tubog, Engineer III/Representative- Member
- 3. Ms. Jennifer P. Piodos, Accountant III/Representative- Member

#### **TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP-INFRASTRUCTURE**

- 1. Leonides c. Umbac, PSDS/Div. PFS- Chairperson
- 2. Philip C. Tubog, Division Engr. III- Member
- 3. Monica P. Abadines, DPE II- Member
- 4. Wendy L. Baldazano, DPE II- Member
- 5. Cesar B. Fernandez, Jr., DPE II- Member
- 6. Einstein T. Cimafranca, Engr.- Member
- 7. Andrie P. Amor, ADA VI- Member
- 8. Desderio T. Quitoy, Jr.- ADA I